STPA Annual Meeting

Friday, December 4, 2020

7:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM MST | 9:00 AM CST | 10:00 AM EST 10:00 AM COT | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET | 5:00 PM IST 11:00 PM CST | 12:00 mid KST | 1:30 AM ACDT

Annual Meeting Agenda

You must register to attend the annual meeting! Once you register, you will receive the Zoom link and password in order to access the meeting.