Scientific Committee

Stephen Boyle
UniSA Business School
University of South Australia

WoongJo Chang
Department of Arts and Cultural Management
Hongik University

Francesco Chiaravalloti
Cultural Policy
University of Amsterdam

Amanda Coles
Arts & Cultural Management – Deakin Business School
Deakin University

Ronnie Dissentshik
Independent Consultant Diss-is-Culture

Vladimir Ionesov
International School for Advanced Research in Cultural Studies
Samara State Institute of Culture

Yuha Jung
Department of Arts Administration
University of Kentucky

Soo Hee Lee
Organisation Studies
University of Kent

Jonathan Paquette
School of Political Studies
University of Ottawa

Ahava Silkey-Jones
Perpich Center for Arts Education

Ben Walmsley
Audience Engagement
University of Leads

Chengzhong Wu

Margaret Wyszomirski
Department of Arts Administration, Education and Policy
The Ohio State University